PSL 9| Lahore Qalandars Team Squad 2024 [Complete]

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad 2024 for PSL 9 announced.

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad

Here is the list of Lahore Qalandars Team Squad 2024

No.NameNationalityBirth dateCategoryBatting styleBowling styleYear signedNotes
10Shaheen Afridi (Captain)Pakistan6 April 2000PlatinumLeft-handedLeft-arm fast2018Captain
27David Wiese (Vice Captain)Namibia18 May 1985DiamondRight-handedRight-arm fast-medium2019Vice-captain
39Fakhar ZamanPakistan10 April 1990PlatinumLeft-handedLeft-arm orthodox2017 
51Sahibzada FarhanPakistan6 March 1996DiamondRight-handed2024 
57Abdullah ShafiquePakistan20 November 1999GoldRight-handedRight-arm off-break2022 
72Rassie van der DussenSouth Africa7 February 1989PlatinumRight-handedRight-arm leg break2024 
13Shai HopeWest Indies10 November 1993SupplementaryRight-handedLeft-arm medium2023 
33Ahsan HafeezPakistan30 March 1998SilverLeft-handedLeft-arm orthodox2023 
82Kamran GhulamPakistan10 October 1995SupplementaryRight-handedLeft-arm orthodox2024 
12Zaman KhanPakistan10 September 2001GoldRight-handedRight-arm medium-fast2022 
14Mohammad ImranPakistan20 January 2001SilverRight-handedLeft-arm medium-fast2024 
17Syed FaridounPakistan15 May 2001EmergingRight-handedLeft-arm unorthodox2024 
34Jahandad KhanPakistan16 June 2003EmergingRight-handedLeft-arm medium-fast2024 
150Haris RaufPakistan7 November 1993GoldRight-handedRight-arm fast2019 
15Mirza Tahir BaigPakistan11 March 1999SilverRight-handed2023 
28Dan LawrenceEngland12 July 1997SilverRight-handedRight-arm off-break2024 
24Sikandar RazaZimbabwe24 April 1986GoldRight-handedRight-arm off break2023 
19Rashid KhanAfghanistan20 September 1998SilverRight-handedRight-arm leg break2021 

Check: PSL 9 Schedule 2024

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad (Platinum Players)

  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Rassie van der Dussen

Lahore Qalanders Diamond Players

  • Sahibzada Farhan
  • David Wiese

Lahore Qalanders Gold Players

  • Abdullah Shafique
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Haris Rauf

Lahore Qalanders Silver Players

  • Mirza Tahir Baig
  • Mohammad Imran
  • Rashid Khan

Lahore Qalanders Emerging Players

  • Syed Faridoun
  • Jahandad Khan

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad Supplementary Players

  • Shai Hope
  • Kamran Ghulam

Lahore Qalanders Key Players

Shaheen Shah AfridiBowler
Fakhar ZamanBatsman
Rassie van der DussenBatsman
David WieseAll-rounder
Haris RaufBowler

Most Runs for Lahore Qalanders

Fakhar Zaman23682017-Present
Mohammad Hafeez9252019-2022
Sohail Aktar8082018-2022
David Wiese5622019-Present
Umar Akmal5562016-2018

Most Wickets for Lahore Qalanders

Shaheen Shah Afridi942018-Present
Haris Rauf662018-Present
Rashid Khan442021-Present
David Wiese372019-Present
Zaman Khan332022-Present

Lahore Qalandar Anthem 2024

The Lahore Qalander’s first anthem was Dama Dam Mast, which was released in 2016 and had two versions. One was sung by Nabeel Shaukat Ali, and the other by Asrar.

In 2017, the official Lahore Qalanders Song “Dama Dam Mast Lahore Qalanders” was released the melidious voice of Shafqat Amanat Ali.

Lahore Qalanders Brand Ambassadors

The Pakistan Super Star Shan was the first Lahore Qalanders Brand Ambassador from 2016 to 2018.

Shaheen Shah Afrid has been the brand Ambassador of Lahore Qalanders since 2019.

Leave a Reply